Make your own free website on

Class of 1892

Faculty And Staff



Mrs. Grace (Bartholomew) Robbins

Roscoe Cummings

Albert M. Ford

Nellie S. Gault

Asa S. Hardy

Charles W. Hardy

Eva Myers

Elmo E. Martin

Susie McGannon

Ambrose McGannon

J ames Shields

Cora M. Spencer

Grace F. Spring

Grace O. Valentine

Fred E. Warden

Dorr E. Warner

Florence Waterman

Mrs. Lucy (Webster)Cummings